Day & Night - 2024-06-19 03:43 UTC

)-) : 3/4 (Waxing Gibbous) Moon *northern hemisphere

Seattle, WA, USA

18 Jun @ 20:43 PDT -07:00

Univerial [UTC] Time

19 Jun @ 03:43 UTC +00:00

Amsterdam

19 Jun @ 05:43 CEST +02:00

Hanoi

19 Jun @ 10:43 ICT +07:00

Singapore

19 Jun @ 11:43 SGT +08:00

Hong Kong

19 Jun @ 11:43 HKT +08:00